Someone special.

She's an angel without wings, walking on earth letting us share her great spirit, vitality, and beautiful mind. Being the most extraordinary best friend somebody could ever ask for, I need you to know how grateful I am to have you in my life. To know I am able to rely on you in times I doubt the clearest sky and know you always catch me when I fall, is priceless. And you know it goes both ways.
 
We go through struggles together. We cherish our victories. We laugh. We cry. We share dreams and ease pain. We have faith. In each other. And in forever. And we make this journey on highways and bumpy roads, knowing that every single day counts and one day, we will understand.
 
Grattis på din dag vännen! Och tack för att jag får vara en del i ditt liv -du är ovärderlig i mitt <3


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0